CPR Committees

Yes, I want to join a CPR commitee!Columbia Pathways to Recovery currently consists of 5 committees but we welcome more volunteers and ideas to build our recovery community.  Click on the Committee Chair’s name to contact them directly, click on the button to the right or attend a meeting to learn more ways to join.


Chair: Mary Minahan
Committee Members: Lori Antonson, Gail Day, Reverend Gloria Jimpson, Beth Schuster, Tempe Croke, Dr. William Murphy, Jackie Hoffman, Alyssa Oliver

  • stigma
  • awareness
  • prevention
  • treatment
  • recovery
  • resources


Chair: Stephanie Campbell
Committee Members: Sebastian Bash, Adam O’Brien, Joe Alessi, Donna Coon

  • research and share what is working in other communities
  • create policy around effective prevention, treatment, legislation & funding
  • be the face of Columbia Pathways to Recovery (CPR) among decision makers


Chair: Teri Conte
Committee Members: Carl Quinn, Alyssa Oliver, Maureen VanTessel, Patrice Lyons

  • organize events
  • work with committees to implement events


Chair: Peter Myers
Committee Members: Terry Buck, Melony Spock

  • bring other stakeholders into CPR
  • outreach and engagement of community partners (individuals, family members, allies & friends)


Chair: Laurie Quinn
Committee Members: Lori Teaney, Joe Alessi, Don Downey

  • website
  • social media
  • press
  • develop & maintain media kit

Our community came together around the table in a spirit of honesty, open-mindedness, service, and unity to bring CPR to the next phase of development.